COME TO THE SOURCE.

1-800-234-2566

Contact your Unisource
Representative today for
application assistance, pricing,
and all the details.

How can we help you today?
Just call.

Unisource Manufacturing, Inc.
8040 NE 33rd Drive
Portland, Oregon 97211

Toll-free: 1-800-234-2566
Portland Metro: 503-281-4673
Fax: 503-281-5845

Driving Directions

General Information: info@unisource-mfg.com

 

President: Joseph Thompson jthompson@unisource-mfg.com
General/Human Resources Mgr. Dan Christiansen dchristiansen@unisource-mfg.com
National Sales Mgr. Joseph Thompson jthompson@unisource-mfg.com
Cryogenic Mgr. Ken Jockers kjockers@unisource-mfg.com
Hydraulics Mgr. Joseph Thompson jthompson@unisource-mfg.com
Sanitary Products/HVAC Mgr. Ken Jockers kjockers@unisource-mfg.com
Operations/Purchasing Mgr. Ron Bateman rbateman@unisource-mfg.com
Inside Sales Mgr. Geoff Zagelow gzagelow@unisource-mfg.com
Quality Mgr. Blu Matsell bmatsell@unisource-mfg.com

 

 
home about us products Terms & Conditions contact us privacy policy site map
 
© Copyright Unisource Manufacturing. All Rights Reserved